↑ Return to The Board

Current Board Members

President
Guy Moffat
Red River College
Tel: 204.856.1914 ext 6104
gmoffat@RRC.CA

Past President
Preston Meier
MIG Insurance
Tel: 204-857-8100
Email: pmeier@miginsurance.ca

Vice President
Kyle Pettinger
Mil Jeanne Flowers
Tel: 204-857-6886
Email: kyle_pettinger@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Brent Michie
MNP
Tel: 204-239-2754
Email: Brent.Michie@mnp.ca

 

Executive Director
Cindy McDonald

Portage and District Chamber of Commerce
Tel: 204-857-7778
Email: info@portagechamber.com

 

Directors


Kayla Reykdal
BDO
Tel: 204.857.2856
reykdalmitchell@hotmail.com


Travis Rintoul

RBC
Tel: 204.720.2442
travis.rintoul@rbc.com


Tyler Dunn

Dunn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Tel: 204.857-3458
tylerdunn@dunnramtrucks.ca
Shawn Roulette
Stride Credit Union
Tel: 204.856.2704
Shawn.Roulette@stridecu.ca

Glenn Pauch
Shopper’s Drug Mart
Tel: 204-857-7891
asdm544@shoppersdrugmart.ca