↑ Return to The Board

Current Board Members

President
Preston Meier
MIG Insurance
Tel: 204-857-8100
Email: pmeier@miginsurance.ca

Past President
Dave Omichinski

Portage Credit Union
Tel: 204-856-2704
Fax: 204-856-2710
Email: dave.omichinski@portagecu.mb.ca

Vice President
Peter Fedak
KF Aero
Tel: 204-428-2504
Email: P.Fedak@KFAero.ca

Treasurer
Brent Michie
MNP
Tel: 204-239-2754
Email: Brent.Michie@mnp.ca

 

Executive Director
Cindy McDonald

Portage and District Chamber of Commerce
Tel: 204-857-7778
Email: info@portagechamber.com

 

Directors

Chris Bures
C.H.B. Development Inc.
Tel: 204-856-3706
chrisbures@hotmail.com

Kyle Pettinger
Mil Jeanne Flowers
Tel: 204-857-6886

Kayla Reykdal
BDO
Tel: 204.857.2856
reykdalmitchell@hotmail.com


Travis Rintoul

RBC
Tel: 204.720.2442
travis.rintoul@rbc.com


Guy Moffat

Red River College
Tel: 204.856.1914 ext 6104
gmoffat@RRC.CA


Tyler Dunn

Craig Dunn Motor City
Tel: 204.239.5770
tdunn@cdmc.ca


Peggy May

Southport
Tel: 204.428.6070
pmay@southport.ca